All Related Questions and Answers. You can ask any related question
We can assure you our call timings are very accurate and are driven by the underlying network signaling we receive from both parties in the call. We regularly audit our calls record against the downstream call records we receive from our termination suppliers and this confirms to us that our timings are correct.
Your number will stay on your account until the rental time has finished for example if you have paid for your number on the 20th March then decide you no longer need it and expire it on the 25th then the number will stay on your account until the 20th April. Whenever you expire your number, there is no refund.
If there are any other charges on your statement and you are outside of the UK this could be a charge
made by your bank. Some US banks, but not all, charge for overseas transactions, you will need to contact
your bank about this issue. We do have the PayPal option at our checkout for anyone who wants to avoid
extra charges from their bank.
You can find our full list of Rates: Click Here.
If this is the case then check the message on your dashboard and note what is being asked. The system will be asking you to verify a particular order number which was taken from your account in 2 parts and will therefore show that way.
If you have attempted to add the split payment and are now locked out then please check your on-line banking or contact your bank for the 2 amounts shown for the order you are being asked to verify, email to customer support the 2 amounts shown on your statement and they will enter amounts for you.
If you have not attempted to enter the amounts then click here. You should see the 2 white boxes, enter the amount into the space, you can add in any currency you wish as the system will calculate conversion.
Please be aware, you have 3 attempts to add the amounts before you will be locked from your account, if this happens please email the amounts to Tifytel to be entered for you.
If you have only just placed an order with us and no credit is added then please check to see if an email has been sent to you. If no credit has been added to your account it could be that it has either been declined (the reason will be given in the email) or your card needs verifying to release the credit to your Tifytel account within the time limit given.
If payment is not received after ten days, your service will be suspended for two weeks. You can login and reprocess your payment at any time to reactivate service. You will be charged a €5.99 reactivation fee.
After two weeks, a suspended account will be disconnected. Disconnected accounts cannot be reactivated. Once your account is disconnected, you will need to re-subscribe as a new customer in order to resume service.
If you need assistance at any time, Please visit our Contact Us page.
If you cancel after the first 14 days of service, you will be subject to the €23.99 disconnect fee.
**You must cancel your service within 14 days of the activation of your account, return your equipment within 07 days of cancellation and not exceed 150 minutes of usage in the first 30 days of service. You are responsible for any charges for overage, international or directory assistance calls. If you exceed 150 minutes, you will not be refunded for the first month of service. You are responsible for return shipping charges.
The Tifytel Unlimited plans for residential and business customers gives free minutes to National
Landlines and/or mobiles only, plus free minutes offered with a plan will applicable to the countries
specified into that plan only. A fair usage of 3000 minutes applies with all unlimited plans.
The free minutes cannot be carried forward or added into next month even with annual subscription;
all free minutes are applicable for 30 days only.
All our residential and business customers will get a balance of €20 that can be used when you have
consumed all your minutes included into you Plan/bundle or want to make a call other than National
Landline and/or mobiles not included into plan selected. Once you have used €20, you need to pay €20
to make further calls unless you have remaining minutes into your plan/bundle. Each month you will be
charged for your subscription and calls you made. Monthly bill you can view online into customer portal.
The minutes that a customer get with a bundle/Plan will apply to National Landline and/or Mobile only,
calls to special or premium numbers will not be included and usage in excess of your allowance will be
charged at standard rates displayed on our website. For more detailed discounted prices please visit
our website www.vyzetel.com.
All usage must be for your private, personal and non-commercial purpose (unless you are business
customers) and must not be used for any unlawful activity. You may only have one type of plan/bundle.
This promotion is valid from 01/10/2013 to 30/10/2013.
For more details call customer service on 01-691-7943.